Federation of Australian Astrologers South Australia Inc   Federation of Australian Astrologers SA Inc  
...dedicated to the astrological principles of education and research
       
   

Committee of the Federation of Australian Astrologers SA

President Members
Cate Whelan   Anne Hamilton
08 8557 7417   0416 060 835
president@faasa.com.au   hamilton.a26@gmail.com
     
Vice President   Adrienne Barkla
Kris Svendsen   0408 241 250
0424 682302   adrienne.barkla@esotericstudies.net.au
vicepresident@faasa.com.au    
     
Treasurer    
Judy Best    
0415 781 280    
treasurer@faasa.com.au    
     
Secretary   Newsletter Editor
Anna Kadow   Adrienne Barkla
08 8272 8830   editor@faasa.com.au
secretary@faasa.com.au    
     
National Councillors    
Cate Whelan    
08 8557 7417    
president@faasa.com.au    
     
Kris Svendsen    
0424 682302    
vicepresident@faasa.com.au    
     
     

 

Please contact us if you would like more information about the Federation of Australian Astrologers SA and our activities.

Home | Back to Top

 

 
         

Site Map © 2018 Federation of Australian Astrologers SA Inc design by dobie